Nothing But You

Jessie Ritter

In cart Not available Out of stock

Nothing But You · Jessie Ritter ℗ 2019 Big Machine Label Group, LLC Released on: 2019-05-31

Producer: Julian Raymond Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Julian King Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Justin Francis Studio Personnel, Mix Engineer: Chris Lord-Alge Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Brian Judd Studio Personnel, Engineer: Adam Chagnon Studio Personnel, Editor: Lars Fox Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Ted Jensen Studio Personnel, Production Coordinator: Zoe Rosen Unknown, Other: Doug Rich Associated Performer, Acoustic Guitar: Ilya Toshinskiy Associated Performer, Electric Guitar: Tom Bukovac Associated Performer, Steel Guitar: Joshua Grange Associated Performer, Bass Guitar: Jimmie Lee Sloas Associated Performer, Keyboards: Tim Lauer Associated Performer, Drums: Fred Eltringham Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Jessie Ritter Composer Lyricist: Abbey Cone Composer Lyricist: Daniel Ross Composer Lyricist: Jimmy Thow

Read more… close
  1. 1
    In cart Not available Out of stock